Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Closing days

Non-business days in 2017.

Public holiday Day Date
Boxing Day Monday 26 December 2016
Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017
Ascension Day Thursday 25 May 2017
Office Closed Friday 26 May 2017
Whit Monday Monday 5 June 2017
Christmas Monday 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December 2017
New Year's Day Monday 1 January 2018

Days in 2017 on which the Office is deemed to be closed in connection with determining compliance with terms and deadlines. On these days, we are available on our regular number.

Public holiday Day Date 
Holiday Monday 2 Januari 2017
King's Day in the Netherlands Thursday 27 April 2017
Liberation Day Friday 5 May 2017
National Day of Luxemburg Friday 23 June 2017
National Day of Belgium Friday 21 July 2017
Assumption of Mary Tuesday 15 August 2017
All saints Wednesday 1 November 2017
All Souls Day Thursday 2 November 2017
King's Day Belgium Wednesday 15 November 2017
Holiday Tuesday 2 Januari 2018